Staff of Cooperation & International Affairs

Administration
Ayu Heryati Naqsabandiyah
ayu.hnaqsa@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meilydia Nur Hidayati
meilydia@umy.ac.id

 

  • Coordinator of Institution’s Administration Affairs;
  • Coordinator of Institution's budgetary control;
  • IRO’s secretarial affairs;
  • Profesor Guest House Management.
Media and Publicity
Ricki Fernando

ricki.fernando.2014@fisipol.umy.ac.id

 

 

 

 

 

Dian Setyoningrum

dian.setyoningrum.2015@fisipol.umy.ac.id

 

  • Maintaining IRO’S media and publications;
  • Managing Institution’s Media and Publication;
  • Graphic Design;
  • Maintaining SIM MoU/MoA
  • Managing SIM MoU/MoA

Staff of International Affairs

International Cooperation & Hospitality
Hanna Nur Afifah Yogar

hanna.nur.2014@law.umy.ac.id

  • Making, Collecting and Storing MoU, MoA, recommendation letter and bank reference letter to obtain a visa;
  • Preparing  for Overseas guest;
  • Assisting International MoU and MoA draft making process;
  • Contact person for International Collaboration with UMY.
Immigration & Permit
Taufik Kurrahman

tkurrahman51@gmail.com

  • Coordinating for International Fellowship and Students Visa making process;
  • Coordination for data collecting of Foreign Student in UMY;
  • Reporting the presence of International fellowship and students in UMY to Immigration institution and Police department for living permit purposes.
Asik Hanita

asik.hanita.2014@fpb.umy.ac.id

  • Managing VISA, VKSB and KITAS, Surat Tanda Melapor (STM) and Student Permit* for foreign student and UMY staff;
  • Immigration and Student Permit’s document management.

*for foreign student only.

Student Mobility
Ilyas Ghifari

ilyas.ghifari.2014@fpb.umy.ac.id

 

 

 

 

 

Mareta Ghaning

mareta.ganing@umy.ac.id

  • Coordinating Student Exchange Programs from Recruiting*, Sending* and accepting**  students  in UMY.

* Inbound Student

** Outbound Student

 

Staff of Collaboration

Domestic Cooperation
Agustiyara

agustiyara@umy.ac.id

  • MoU and Domestic cooperation, Learning Express Coordinator* affair and Hospitality for Visiting Lecturer through IRO;
  • Assisting Domestic MoU and MoA draft making process;
  • Contact Person for Domestic Cooperation with UMY.