Staff of Cooperation & International Affairs

Administration

Putri Alfa
putri.alfa@umy.ac.id

 

 

 

 

Lola Aldila Agustin
lola.aldila@umy.ac.id

  • Coordinator of IRO’s Administration Affairs;
  • Coordinating for Administration and Institution's budgetary control;
  • IRO’s secretarial affairs;
  • Institution Secretary;
  • Exchange student's program.
Media and Publicity

Lalu Erlangga

lalu.erlangga@umy.ac.id

 

 

 

 

Siti Nur Syahirah bt. Jamaluddin (Intern)

siti.nur@umy.ac.id

 

 

 

 

Alanuari Haryu K.

alanuari.haryu@umy.ac.id

  • Maintaining IRO’S media and publications;
  • Managing Institution’s Media and Publication;
  • Graphic Design;
  • Hospitality for International fellowship and students.

Staff of International Affairs

International Cooperation & Hospitality

Mohammad Hazyar Arumbinang

mohammad.hazyar@umy.ac.id

  • Making, Collecting and Storing MoU, MoA, recommendation letter and bank reference letter to obtain a visa;
  • Preparing  for Overseas guest;
  • Assisting International MoU and MoA draft making process;
  • Contact person for International Collaboration with UMY.
Immigration & Permit

Andi Agus Salim

andi.agus@umy.ac.id

  • Coordinating for International Fellowship and Students Visa making process;
  • Coordination for data collecting of Foreign Student in UMY;
  • Reporting the presence of International fellowship and students in UMY to Immigration institution and Police department for living permit purposes.
 

Ahmad Luthfi Baihaqi

ahmad.luthfi@umy.ac.id

  • Managing VISA, VKSB and KITAS, Surat Tanda Melapor (STM) and Student Permit* for foreign student and UMY staff;
  • Immigration and Student Permit’s document management.

*for foreign student only.

Student Mobility

Eko Sumanjaya

eko.sumanjaya@umy.ac.id 

 

 

 

 

Lubna Salsabila

lubna.salsabila@umy.ac.id  

  • Coordinating Student Exchange Programs from Recruiting*, Sending* and accepting**  students  in UMY.

* Inbound Student

** Outbound Student

 

Staff of Collaboration

Domestic Cooperation, KKN Internasional & Visiting Lecturer

Jasmine A. Savitri

jasmine.savitri@umy.ac.id

  • MoU and Domestic cooperation, Learning Express Coordinator* affair and Hospitality for Visiting Lecturer through IRO;
  • Assisting Domestic MoU and MoA draft making process;
  • Contact Person for Domestic Cooperation with UMY.

*Internasional KKN  (March-September).

Domestic Cooperation & Hospitality

Bagus Priyo Prasojo

bagus.priyo@umy.ac.id

  • Profesor Guest House Management;
  • Checking and supervising Domestic Memorandum of Understanding/Agreement;
  • Assisting Domestic MoU and MoA draft making process;
  • Oversee for MoU or MoA draft making under the UMY Bureau of Law Supervision.